Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Awesome Customer Service. Thank you to Ryan for his help getting me booked in for safety recall on my Santa Fe. Focus Autobody also does top notch work and has excellent Customer Service. Thank you to Cheryl who arranged for my windshield to be replaced. My vehicle was transported to and from the dealer to the autobody shop. My Vehicle was washed and ready for me to oick up by the end of the day. Will definetely go back for any maintenance required in future.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

I have an amazing experience there, the staffs are all friendly and helpful, and they are really patient too, my sales guy is Patrick , I will definitely recommend him. Thank u guys all for my new car . Focus Hyundai the best !👍🏻

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Helped me get the right parts for the car I was working on.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

I was treated with courteous professional attitude throughout my purchasing experience at Focus Hyundai. Not only was my salesman great but everyone throughout the whole experience. I would definitely recommend Focus Hyundai to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Excellent service and friendly staff! I felt like the diagnostic was honest, and the work was completed very quickly. I'd recommend them to my friends and fam.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Good experience, great staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Recently bought my 2017 Santa Fe, car was spotless. Ryan and Mark were great. Even recieved a free service. Will be back for future maintenance. Thanks Focus Hyundai. 😊

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Great people working there and friendly cuatomer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Great service. Great staff. Great experience. 👌

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Always had a positive experience. Service shop (believe the guy who normally works on my vehicles name is Andy) is always professional and quick with any work I've had needed to have done.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Amazing experience with Paul and Danielle! Very happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Had a not so good experience at a different Hyundai branch, so we decided to try Focus Hyundai instead. Fortunately, we were helped by Patrick, and from the start he has been awesome! Patrick is kind, professional and honest, all while trying to find the best car for you! If you’re looking to buy a car from Focus Hyundai, Patrick is your guy. He will definitely not disappoint. 11/10 would recommend. Thanks Patrick!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Great dealership here, my salesman Paul did an amazing job and did force any extra sales/pressure on me. Will recommend this dealership to everyone

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Very nice staff explained very clearly , for sure I’ll suggest my friends to if they are buying any vehicle just visit to them once .. thanks 😊

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

I hate car shopping and this was painless and enjoyable. Great Staff that work as a team. So efficient I was done everything faster than I anticipated. I recommend Alex, Justin and Danielle for your car shopping needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

I Just bought a 2022 Hyundai Elantra this week, so in love with the car . The service was amazing, everyone was so kind and helpful. Highly recommend Mark Paul , he sold me my car , and he was fantastic!. I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with focus Hyundai!.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Visited for IONIQ 5 electric test drive. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Hello Google review readers ,when you need excellent service for your Hyundai vehicle go see service advisor Mr Randy, he will provide the advice and expertise that you expect from a 5 star dealership and go to Focus Hyundai to buy the best quality Hyundai you want ,thank you very much Mr Randy and drive safe friendly Manitoba motorists, so you can be back to buy another Focus Hyundai, again !!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Went there for a Recall service. With my hectic schedule & driving outside the city everyday, i dont even have time to do it. So i tried going there & Got in right away. Very friendly & helpful staff. A big big Shout out to Spencer for helping us! Thank you soo much!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

I had my SUV in yesterday for a tire upgrade and Nathan Yamron and his team did an awesome job! Even surprised me with a quick rinse of my dirty daily driver! Thanks

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Its just been about 2 weeks since picking up a new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Calligraphy, and it has been nothing but a great ride. First ever new car purchase and Focus Hyundai exceeded my expectations and the experience was top notch. Big shout out to Patrick Alcantara, who was my sales consultant and would highly recommend him if you are looking to get into a new or used vehicle at their dealership. What I appreciated the most from Patrick and staff is that they were knowledgeable and if they couldn’t answer a specific question, they looked for it. They were ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Had my wife's car serviced there and they went above and beyond to find an intermittent problem with her car. Very good at giving status updates and information on future service needs. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Absolutely wonderful! Despite being busy they squeeze me in and repaired my vehicle. My location and various various medical conditions dictate that I need my car. The Hyundai dealer in South Winnipeg who I'd been dealing with for years let me down with full knowledge of my situation. Special thanks to Nathan and Dominic. I will never forget your kindness.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Decent service, only went in for a oil change so can't give an indepth review

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

I have been dealing with Focus Hyundai with my car and all I want to say is AMAZING PEOPLE THERE! They have been so helpful with my issues on my car . Just awesome . Thank you for everything you have done for me .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Excellent staff great location nice building great showroom overall excellent place to deal with highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Went in for a check engine light figured I'd take a chance. They did a factory recal fixed the check engine light and was in and out in under an hour. Super satisfied

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Very good service, sales and finance reps were friendly and very transparent with all steps involved with my son purchasing a new car with them. Wouldn't hesitate to go back..

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Great service from people that care. Mark (salesman) goes out of his way to help find the right vehicle for your needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

all i can say that mark was an exceptional sales person, took his time to explain things fully, never rushed and always listened to all the questions being asked.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Awesome.servixe

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Always the most incredible service at Focus Hyundai! The friendly, trustworthy, and knowledgable team there consistently goes above and beyond whenever we need to take our vehicles in. We look forward to upgrading our vehicles through Focus in the near future.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

I called to ask about my warranty. The gentleman at the service department called Nathan was very nice and helpful, and figured things out very quickly for me. I had asked the same question to another Hyundai dealer but no one there could give me a straight answer. Nathan at focus Hyundai was able to answer it for me with clarity and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Went to service with them for the first time and was treated very well by Dom! Currently don't have a Hyundai but might have to trade in my vehicle soon haha!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

pick up information

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Nothing but professionalism from everyone I had the pleasure of dealing with. Would recommend Focus Hyundai to everyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Excellent service. Complimentary water and coffee. Staff is friendly and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

absolutely loved the car shopping experience here! everyone was so kind and welcoming which made me feel x1000 times more comfortable in the car buying process

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

The staff there are a lot of fun, and it seems like a great place to work!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Great new facility and awesome staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Loved my car buying experience with this friendly and professional team! Happy with my 2019 Tucson and always impressed with the service department. Their Coffee machine is back up and running too!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Visited Focus Hyundai on Lagimodiere , just to see what was there. After I sat down with their sales member Paul he was able to find me the right vehicle for my lifestyle and budget! He was real, personable and didn't waste my time. Paul took the time with me (we probably looked at like 4 different vehicles 😅) and offered me a good trade in value for my Tucson. I highly recommend purchasing from here! My new venue is safe, reliable and hella cool in its Galactic Grey finish✨🚀🛸😎

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Service manager Nathan was friendly and efficient. Service writers were great. I will be sure to return for all of my service needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

All the staff are kind and friendly a great place to look for a car!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Genuine staff who take the time to find out what there customers actually want and do everything they can to deliver it. Knowledgeable on their products , recommend to anyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle. Focus will take care of all your needs!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

I’ve been through many brands/companies.. but this is the one that I will always love & will always stay loyal to (as they have given me good reason to do so)

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Leased a new vehicle through this dealership and will be coming back when it is time to upgrade.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Very grateful for my positive experience when purchasing my recent Tuscon! The team worked patiently with me through my trade in process and delivered me an amazing new vehicle !

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Focus Hyundai's staff is always so welcoming and helpful, ensuring that we are getting the right vehicle at the best price. Knowledgeable staff on the Hyundai lineup. Nice new facility.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Just the best

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

What an amazing place. Amazing staff. Kind and friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Really felt good about my overall experience with this dealership. Requested information via email to start the process, that was respected (some dealerships request a phone call straight away). Every email was responded to in a very timely fashion. When at the dealership staff (Richard & Alex) were very friendly and courteous. I did not feel any pressure. I would recommend this dealership, and in particular Richard, Alex, and Brandyn.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Brought in my Santa Fe for service and I was very impressed with the service department! Drive thru was clean and easy to use. Everyone was very friendly and helpfull. I am currently am not in the market, but when I went through the showroom everyone was friendly as well. I did have some questions on the new Hybrids and EVs. The sales person who assisted me was helpful and answered all of my questions, and put no pressure on me. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

I drove in for an oil change and they informed me my alignment was out which made sense because I thought my car was pulling a bit to the right, I am happy they pointed it out and was able to complete the alignment and oil change while I waited.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

A super experience. Treated like a king. Fast and efficient. This sure beats getting an oil change/service from anywhere else. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Excellent customer service. Paul K was very friendly and professional. This is my third lease with Focus Hyundai - they are certainly doing something right or I would not keep coming back. Would highly recommend them!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Justin is very accommodating

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Great staff! Very helpful!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Outstanding service dealing with Mark at Focus Hyundai. Truly felt he went above and beyond for us to make a deal , very happy with our purchase of our Honda Civic. Service department was great too! Had us road ready within the week!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

We had gone into Hyundai Focus to simply inquire on a new vehicle, not planning to purchase at this time. We told our salesman Paul to not go above and beyond at this time as we were not necessarily ready to purchase and didn’t want to waste his time. He assured us that this was his job and we would not be wasting his time. This did not change the service that we received. I usually have anxiety when dealing with salesmen but with Paul, he listened to what we wanted, and not once did I feel like he ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Excellent customer service experience. Mark Paul was my sales specialist during the purchase of my new car. Throughout the entire process, he was very accommodating and informative with all the vehicle options. I never felt pressured into a purchase. I am extremely happy with my overall experience at Focus Hyundai and even happier about the purchase of my new car. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

I had some engine work done on my 2013 Elantra this past week and I was very pleased with the service. Thank you Chris Carey for everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Excellent service and very professional service. Very honest on what I need to get replacedWould recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Nice place went for the Check engine light they fix it in no time under warranty

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Very friendly staff here! Family like environment, plus extremely knowledgeable on the products and services they sell! 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking to buy a reliable car!!


Leave Us A Review