Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

I bought a brand new car from this dealership... A huge mistake happened but they did their best not to upset me... friendly staff... I recommend

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017
 

I contacted Jesse by e-mail and received very detailed information about everything that I was interested in. Replies from him were coming quickly and in facts. We visited the office on the weekend with my wife and in half an hour we closed a very sweet deal. Financing for chosen vehicle was done immediately, and three hours later the new car we wanted was parked on our driveway. I was very pleased with the all services and the final price.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017
 

Just bought my 2nd Hyundai from Focus! Jesse was my salesman, and I couldn't have asked for someone better! He took the time to answer all of my questions! I would highly recommend him to anyone! I was very impressed with his knowledge on the vehicle when it was time for a walk through when I was ready to drive it off the lot! Jesse deserves 5 stars!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017
 

Had questions with car trading in, still owed some payments on loan, Jesse Pelletier was very helpful, patient and made us feel important. and everything worked out and we have a new car now! All staff in dealership, from reception, finance very kind and friendly. We have had years of service department history with their usual high customer service levels already, so hats off" to Jesse and team. We will recommend to others

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2017
 

Awesome dealership, super friendly staff, Jesse Pelletier great salesperson

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2017
 

I traded in and bought a new car last week with the help of Jesse and I could not recommend him enough! He went above and beyond to make the process as easy as possible for me and he knew so much about the car I purchased. Between allowing me to text and phone him with any questions I had, I couldn't have asked for someone better to help me. I will definitely be sending people to this dealership and especially to Jesse! I can not say enough good things about everyone working there.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2017
 

I traded in and bought a new car last week with the help of Jesse and I could not recommend him enough! He went above and beyond to make the process as easy as possible for me and he knew so much about the car I purchased. Between allowing me to text and phone him with any questions I had, I couldn't have asked for someone better to help me. I will definitely be sending people to this dealership and especially to Jesse! I can not say enough good things about everyone working there.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2017
 

We had Tamika as a Sales Agent. She was down to earth and made me and my husband totally comfortable. The sales manager brayden also helped us out and we ended up with the beautiful Tuson Turbo! We are so happy to have upgraded from a unsafe car to a much more reliable SUV. Thank you both so much I have no complaints! If you are shopping deffinetly check out focus Hyundai!!!

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A Review